Thursday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Thursday 29-02-2024 773305 1
2 Thursday 22-02-2024 599250 1
3 Thursday 15-02-2024 704828 1
4 Thursday 08-02-2024 294190 1
5 Thursday 01-02-2024 375242 1
6 Thursday 25-01-2024 842710 1
7 Thursday 18-01-2024 549466 1
8 Thursday 11-01-2024 581662 1
9 Thursday 04-01-2024 841554 1
10 Thursday 28-12-2023 024160 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.