Wednesday

No Day Date Result Prize
1 Wednesday 28-02-2024 894310 1
2 Wednesday 21-02-2024 678325 1
3 Wednesday 14-02-2024 189255 1
4 Wednesday 07-02-2024 944808 1
5 Wednesday 31-01-2024 917316 1
6 Wednesday 24-01-2024 967511 1
7 Wednesday 17-01-2024 168037 1
8 Wednesday 10-01-2024 402988 1
9 Wednesday 03-01-2024 827906 1
10 Wednesday 27-12-2023 657481 1

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.